Geschäftsleitung

Roman Poorthuis
rpoorthuis@dobar.de
02562/8146-0

Marketing & Vertrieb

Michael May
mmay@dobar.de
02562/8146-0

Vertrieb

Cornelia Kirsch
ckirsch@dobar.de
02562/8146-18

Vertrieb

Matteo Sances
msances@dobar.de
02562/8146-19

Vertrieb

Peter Erdös
perdoes@dobar.de
02562/8146-07

Vertrieb

Sarah Trahe
strahe@dobar.de
02562/8146-0

Vertrieb

Alina Terbeck
aterbeck@dobar.de
02562/8146-25

Vertrieb

Kolya Dierkes
kdierkes@dobar.de
02562/8146-06

Grafik

Regina Lukas
rlukas@dobar.de
02562/8146-22

Grafik

Leona Broosch
lbroosch@dobar.de
02562/8146-24

Buchhaltung

Anke Völker
avoelker@dobar.de
02562/8146-15

Logistik

Christian May
cmay@dobar.de
02562/8146-10

Logistik

Jannik Roters
jroters@dobar.de
02562/8146-20

Logistik

Alina Lischke
alischke@dobar.de
02562/8146-21

dobar e-Commerce
Geschäftsleitung

Robin Behr
rbehr@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-29

Logistik & Controlling

Laura Schmeing
bestellung@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-26

Kundenservice

Ricardo Deiters
service@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-28

Kundenservice

Tobias Duesmann
service@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-27

Kundenservice

Daniela Pontanin
service@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-08

Sourcing & Content

Gerald Lösbrock
gloesbrock@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-23

Bestandsplanung & Importe

Sara Lampe
slampe@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-13

Bürohund

Caya