Management

Roman Poorthuis
rpoorthuis@dobar.de
02562/8146-0

Marketing & Distribution

Michael May
mmay@dobar.de
02562/8146-0

Distribution

Cornelia Kirsch
ckirsch@dobar.de
02562/8146-18

Distribution

Matteo Sances
msances@dobar.de
02562/8146-19

Distribution

Peter Erdös
perdoes@dobar.de
02562/8146-07

Distribution

Sarah Trahe
strahe@dobar.de
02562/8146-0

Distribution

Alina Terbeck
aterbeck@dobar.de
02562/8146-25

Distribution

Kolya Dierkes
kdierkes@dobar.de
02562/8146-06

Graphics

Regina Lukas
rlukas@dobar.de
02562/8146-22

Graphics

Leona Broosch
lbroosch@dobar.de
02562/8146-24

Accounting

Anke Völker
avoelker@dobar.de
02562/8146-15

Logistics

Christian May
cmay@dobar.de
02562/8146-10

Logistics

Jannik Roters
jroters@dobar.de
02562/8146-20

Logistics

Alina Lischke
alischke@dobar.de
02562/8146-21

dobar e-Commerce
Management

Robin Behr
rbehr@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-29

Logistics & Controlling

Laura Schmeing
bestellung@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-26

Customer Service

Ricardo Deiters
service@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-28

Customer Service

Tobias Duesmann
service@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-27

Customer Service

Daniela Pontanin
service@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-08

Sourcing & Content

Gerald Lösbrock
gloesbrock@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-23

Listing & Content

Sara Lampe
slampe@dobar-e.com
02562/8146-30

Office Dog

Caya